Admission Sub-Committee	
Chairman:	Dr. Deba Prasad Sahu, Principal
Conveners:	Dr. Aloke Sen Borman, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Education
	Mr. Bablu Charan Das, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Philosophy
Members:	Dr. Binod Chowdhary, Associate Professor, Dept. of Physical Education
	Dr. Pampi Ghosh, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Botany
	Dr. Samit Kumar Maiti, Assistant Professor, Dept. of English
	Mrs. Anshu Burnwal, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce
	Mr. Rik Sarkar, Assistant Professor, Dept. of English
	Dr. Prasenjit Barman, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Education
	Mr. Suprakash Das, SACT, Category – II, Dept. of Physical Education
	Mr. Prahlad Adak, SACT, Category – II, Dept. of History
	Mr. Nantu Pal, SACT, Category – I, Dept. of Economics
	Mr. Subhasis Basu, Cashier