## SUB-COMMITTEES

Hostel Sub- Committee for Ashramik Chhatrabas		
Chairman:	Dr. Deba Prasad Sahu, Principal	
Conveners:	Mr. Sukumar Dhara, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry Mr. Ankan Purkait, Assistant Professor, Dept. of History	
Members:	Mr. Bablu Charan Das, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Philosophy Dr. Mritunjoy Das, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Education Dr. Prasanta Kumar Das, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Bengali Mr. Prahlad Adak, SACT, Category – II, Dept. of History Mr. Prasanta sur, SACT, Category – II, Dept. of Political Science Mr. Alok Patra, SACT, Category – I, Dept. of Bengali Mr. Chandramauli Banerjee, SACT, Category – II, Dept. of Physics Mr. Jhulan Mandal, Library Clerk	
	Mr. Shyamal Bej, Guard	

Hostel Sub-Committee for B. P. ED. Hostel		
Chairman:	Dr. Deba Prasad Sahu, Principal	
Conveners:	Dr. Aloke Sen Borman, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Education	
	Mr. Ajoy Bag, SACT, Category – II, Dept. of Physical Education	
Members:	Dr. Chitta Ranjan Pal, Associate Professor, Dept. of Commerce	
	Dr. Binod Chowdhary, Associate Professor, Dept. of Physical Education	
	Dr. Keshab Chandra Gope, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Education	
	Dr. Pradipta Kumar Giri, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Education	
	Mr. Suprakash Das, SACT, Category – II, Dept. of Physical Education	
	Mr. Saheb Lohar, SACT, Category – II, Dept. of Physical Education	
	Dr. Anindya Bhowmik, SACT, Category – I, Dept. of Physical Education	
	Mr. Subhasis Basu, Cashier	
	Mr. Suklal Tudu, Botany Lab Attendant	

Hostel Sub-Committee for SC/ST Hostel		
Chairman:	Dr. Deba Prasad Sahu, Principal	
Conveners:	Dr. Amit Sarkar, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Sanskrit	
	Mr. Narendra Nath Murmu, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Santali	
Members:	Mr. Sukumar Dhara, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry	
	Dr. Aloke Sen Borman, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Education	
	Mr. Prabir Samanta, SACT, Category – II, Dept. of Political Science	
	Mr. Saroj Kumar Pani, SACT, Category – II, Dept. of Bengali	
	Mr. Nabendu Bera, SACT, Category – II, Dept. of Anthropology	
	Mr. Alok Patra, SACT, Category – I, Dept. of Bengali	
	Mr. Anil Kumar Hembram, SACT, Category – I, Dept. of Santali	
	Mr. Debabrata Hembram, SACT, Category – I, Dept. of Santali	
	Mr. Sukhen Murmu, Bearer	
	Mr. Sukumar Pratihar, Elec. Operator & Plumber	

Hostel Sub-Committee for Girls Hostel		
Chairman:	Dr. Deba Prasad Sahu, Principal	
Conveners:	Dr. Mousumi Mitra, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics Dr. Neetu Dutta, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Education	
Members:	Dr. Debasri Basu (Das), Associate Professor, Dept. of Philosophy Dr. Pampi Ghosh, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Botany Mrs. Anshu Burnwal, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce Mrs. Soma Adak (Patra), SACT, Category – II, Dept. of History Dr. Rubi Adak Panda, SACT, Category – I, Dept. of Anthropology Mrs. Kakali Chattaraj, SACT, Category – II, Dept. of Anthropology Mr. Tanmay Sarkar, SACT, Category – II, Dept. of English Mr. Bidyut Mandal, Lab. Attendant	